Savage Garden - Truly Madly Deeply

Tillägnar denna låten till min älskling Joel Tunroth ♥ Dessutom är/var Savage Garden ruggigt bra :P

 

(VERSE 1)

I'll be your dream, I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living. A deeper meaning. Yeah..

(CHORUS)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,
I wanna bathe with you in the sea.
I wanna lay like this forever,
Until the sky falls down over me...

(VERSE 2)

And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish send it to heaven then make you want to cry..
The tears of joy for all the pleasure and the certainty.
That we're surrounded by the comfort and protection of..
The highest powers. In lonely hours. The tears devour you..

(CHORUS)
I wanna stand with you on a mountain,
I wanna bathe with you in the sea.
I wanna lay like this forever,
Until the sky falls down on me...

(BRIDGE)

Oh can you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes 'cause it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come...

I'll be your dream I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love, be everything that you need.
I'll love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do...

(CHORUS)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,
I wanna bathe with you in the sea.
I wanna lay like this forever,
Until the sky falls down on me...

(CHORUS)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,
I wanna bathe with you in the sea.
I wanna live like this forever,
Until the sky falls down on me...

oh yeah... oh yeah

 

 



Kommentarer
toloe

jag älskar savage garden

2011-04-30 @ 01:05:40
Erika

Den är såå bra!

2011-04-30 @ 10:37:18
URL: http://erikasjodahl.blogg.se/
Madeleine

Toloe: Jag med!



Erika: Visst är den :)

2011-04-30 @ 18:24:24
URL: http://maddiesworld.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0