Goes Around Comes Around

Sitter just nu och har 90-talsnostalgi :) Därför delar jag med mig av denna låten med Addis Black Widow som är från 2001, haha :P Det är en cool låt, lagom flummig :) Någon som känner igen denna:

 

 

Aaaaa,aaaa,aaaa,aaaaaa

Pigeon:
I came home from a hard day's work now
Found my girl on the floor with a man now
Couldn't believe, my eyes lost my mind now
Turned around and walked away to my room now…

- Did u tell her, tell her, tell her?
- No I did not.
- What did u do, u do, u do?
- Let me think now…

Chorus
(What) Goes around comes around
Here u got it, now u got it
What u gonna do about it?

Chorus

oh, oh oh, oh

Cream:
Everyday you're away from 9 to 5 now
After that… come home with ya work now
I keep talkin'…seems like there's no one listening
I found out u got a girl on the side now!

- Did u tell her, tell her, tell her?
- No I did not.
- What did u do, u do, u do?
- Now, let me think now…

Chorus x 2

Pigeon:
In my room there's a picture on the wall now
Took it down an lit a candle by the bed now

Cream:
Before u do...
any stupid foolish things now
The man u saw he's not a man he's ya girl now

- Did u tell her, tell her, tell her?
- No I did not
- What did u do, u do, u do?
-Now, let me think now…

Chorus til fade (oh oh oh I did not I did not)

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0