I see fire

Älskar den här låten med Ed Sheeran :) Det är filmmusiken till The Hobbit - Desolation of Smaug. Musikvideon består av massa olika klipp från filmen, tänk på det om ni inte sett filmen men vill/ska se den ;)
 
 
Oh misty eye of the Mountain below,
Keep careful watch of my brothers' souls,
And should the sky be filled with fire and smoke,
Keep watching over Durin's son.

If this is to end in fire,
Then we shall all burn together,
Watch the flames climb higher,
Into the night.
Calling out father oh,
Stand by and we will,
Watch the flames burn auburn on,
The mountainside,

And if we should die tonight,
We should all die together.
Raise a glass of wine,
For the last time.
Calling out father oh,
Prepare as we will,
Watch the flames burn auburn on,
The mountainside.

Desolation comes upon the sky.
Now I see fire,
Inside the mountain.
I see fire,
Burning the trees.
And I see fire,
Hollowing souls.
I see fire,
Blood in the breeze.

And I'll hope that you'll remember me.

Oh should my people fall then,
Surely I'll do the same.
Confined in mountain halls,
We got too close to the flame.

Calling out father oh,
Hold fast and we will,
Watch the flames burn auburn on,
The mountainside.

Desolation comes upon the sky.

Now I see fire,
Inside the mountain.
I see fire,
Burning the trees.
And I see fire,
Hollowing souls.
I see fire,
Blood in the breeze.

And I'll hope that you'll remember me.

And if the night is burning,
I will cover my eyes,
For if the dark returns,
Then my brothers will die.
And as the sky is falling down,
It crashed into this lonely town.
And with that shadow upon the ground,
I hear my people screaming out.

I see fire,
Inside the mountains.
I see fire,
Burning the trees.
I see fire,
Hollowing souls.
I see fire,
Blood in the breeze.

I see fire,
(Oh you know I saw a city burning.)
Fire.
(Feel the heat upon my skin.)
Fire.
And I see fire,
Fire.

And I see fire burn auburn on,
The mountainside
 


Kommentarer
Mikxki

Låten är så sjukt bra! :)

Svar: Håller med :)
Madeleine ♥

2014-03-24 @ 19:28:21
URL: http://mikxki.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0